The current local time in West Tisbury, MA is Saturday May 27, 2017 5:11 PM EDT

All meetings before Thursday June 1, 2017 12 AM EDT must already be posted.

Upcoming Meetings

Board of Selectmen May 31, 2017
4:30 PM EDT
Cancelled Details and Agenda...

All Meetings

View by Month

Boards and Committees

Affordable Housing Committee Rhonda Conley
Affordable Housing Trust Rhonda Conley
Animal Control Officer
Board of Assessors Dawn Barnes
Board of Health
Board of Selectmen Jennifer Rand (Town Administrator)
Building & Zoning Inspector Joseph K. Tierney Jr.
By-Ways Committee Tara Whiting
Cable Advisory Committee Jennifer Rand
Capital Improvements Planning Committee Katherine Logue
Community Preservation Committee Pam Thors
Conservation Commission Maria McFarland
Dukes County Pooled OPEB Trust Katherine Logue
Emergency Management Director John Christensen
Energy Committee Tara Whiting
Finance Committee Gary Montrowl
Fire Chief Manuel Estrella III (Fire Chief)
Highway Building Committee Tara Whiting (Contact)
Historic District Commission
Howes House Study Committee Bea Phear Tara Whiting
Insurance Advisory Committee Tara Whiting
Investment Sub-Committee: Dukes County Pooled OPEB Trust Tara Whiting
Land Bank - West Tisbury Advisory Board Tara Whiting
Library Building Committee Tara Whiting
Library Energy Task Force Tara Whiting
Library Landscaping Subcommittee Tara Whiting
Library Site Task Force Tara Whiting
Library Temporary Quarters Subcommittee Tara Whiting
Library Trustees Beth Kramer
Local Historical Commission Anne Fisher
MV Land Bank Tara Whiting
Martha's Vineyard Cultural Council Beth Kramer (Contact)
Martha's Vineyard Regional High School Committee Tara Whiting
Martha's Vineyard Regional Refuse District
Mill Brook Watershed Committee Tara Whiting (Contact)
Mill Pond Commission Tara Whiting
Park and Recreation Committee Peggy Stone
Personnel Board Maria McFarland
Planning Board Jane Rossi
Police Chief Daniel Rossi (Police Chief)
Police Station Building Committee Norm Perry
Police Station Contractor/OPM Construction Review Tara Whiting (Contact)
Schools Subcommittee of the Fin Com Tara Whiting (Contact)
Shellfish Advisory Committee Tara Whiting
Tax Collector Brent Taylor
Town Accountant Bruce Stone (Town Accountant)
Town Clerk Tara Whiting
Treasurer Katherine Logue (Treasurer)
Tri-Town Ambulance Tara Whiting
Up-Island Council on Aging Joyce Albertine (Director)
Up-Island Regional School Committee Tara Whiting
WT Complete Streets Committee
Zoning Board of Appeals Clare Harrington