Future Regular Meetings for Board of Selectmen

Tuesday October 11, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
Monday October 24, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
Monday November 14, 2022 6:30 PM EST
Monday November 28, 2022 6:30 PM EST
Monday December 12, 2022 6:30 PM EST
Tuesday December 27, 2022 6:30 PM EST
Monday January 9, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Monday January 23, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Monday February 13, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Monday February 27, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Monday March 13, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday March 27, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday April 10, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday April 24, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday May 8, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday May 22, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday June 12, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday June 26, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday July 10, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Monday July 24, 2023 6:30 PM EDT