Future Regular Meetings for Board of Assessors

Tuesday June 5, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday June 19, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday July 3, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday July 17, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday August 7, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday August 21, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday September 4, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday September 18, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday October 2, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday October 16, 2018 6 PM EDT
Tuesday November 6, 2018 6 PM EST
Tuesday November 20, 2018 6 PM EST
Tuesday December 4, 2018 6 PM EST
Tuesday December 18, 2018 6 PM EST
Tuesday January 1, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday January 15, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday February 5, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday February 19, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday March 5, 2019 6 PM EST
Tuesday March 19, 2019 6 PM EDT