Future Regular Meetings for Board of Health

Thursday March 7, 2019 7 PM EST
Thursday April 4, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday May 2, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday June 6, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday July 4, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday August 1, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday September 5, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday October 3, 2019 7 PM EDT
Thursday November 7, 2019 7 PM EST
Thursday December 5, 2019 7 PM EST
Thursday January 2, 2020 7 PM EST
Thursday February 6, 2020 7 PM EST