Future Regular Meetings for Planning Board

Monday July 20, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Monday August 17, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Monday September 21, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Monday October 19, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Monday November 16, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Monday December 21, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Monday January 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST
Monday February 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST
Monday March 15, 2021 7:30 PM EDT
Monday April 19, 2021 7:30 PM EDT
Monday May 17, 2021 7:30 PM EDT
Monday June 21, 2021 7:30 PM EDT