Future Regular Meetings for COA Exercise

Friday January 22, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday January 29, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday February 5, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday February 12, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday February 19, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday February 26, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday March 5, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday March 12, 2021 9:30 AM EST
Friday March 19, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday March 26, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday April 2, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday April 9, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday April 16, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday April 23, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday April 30, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday May 7, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday May 14, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday May 21, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday May 28, 2021 9:30 AM EDT
Friday June 4, 2021 9:30 AM EDT