Future Regular Meetings for Library Building Committee

Thursday October 27, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday December 22, 2022 6:30 PM EST
Thursday January 26, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Thursday February 23, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Thursday March 23, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday April 27, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday May 25, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday June 22, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday July 27, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday August 24, 2023 6:30 PM EDT
Thursday September 28, 2023 6:30 PM EDT