The current local time in Shutesbury, MA is Monday July 22, 2019 12:27 PM EDT

All meetings before Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:27 PM EDT must already be posted.

Upcoming Meetings

Board of Assessors Jul 23, 2019
Town Hall
Assessors' Office
Details and Agenda...
Community Action Pioneer Valley Jul 23, 2019
5:30 PM EDT
Details and Agenda...
Select Board Jul 23, 2019
6:15 PM EDT
Town Hall
Senior Lounge
Details and Agenda...
Record Storage Advisory Committee Jul 24, 2019
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...
Web Communications Committee Jul 24, 2019
6:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...
Conservation Commission Jul 25, 2019
6:50 PM EDT
Town Hall
Conference Room
Details and Agenda...
Planning Board Aug 5, 2019
7:30 PM EDT
Details and Agenda...
Municipal Event Aug 6, 2019
Town Hall
Senior Lounge
Details and Agenda...
Recreation Committee Aug 7, 2019
10:15 AM EDT
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...
Recreation Committee Aug 28, 2019
10:15 AM EDT
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...
Finance Committee Sep 10, 2019
Town Hall
Details and Agenda...

All Meetings

View by Month

Boards and Committees

Board of Assessors Kevin Rudden Leslie Bracebridge
Board of Health Ken Rotondi Catherine Hilton
Board of Registrars Susie Mosher
Broadband/MLP Gayle Huntress
Capital Planning
Cemetery Commission Walter Tibbetts
Community Preservation Committee Allen Hanson
Conservation Commission Linda Avis Scott
Council on Aging JoAnn Bernhard Linda Avis Scott
Cultural Council Rory Valentine
Emergency Management Team Walter Tibbetts
Energy Committee Ben Brau
Farm and Forest Commission William Wells
Finance Committee Eric Stocker
Historical Commission Janice Stone
Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Mark Rivers
Library Trustees Kate Cell
Library Trustees Sub-Committee
Municipal Event Susie Mosher
Personnel Board Anna Mundow
Planning Board Deacon Bonnar
Policy Sub-Committee
Record Storage Advisory Committee Susie Mosher
Recreation Committee BZ Reily
Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Meryl Mandell
School Committee Lauren Thomas Paquin
Select Board Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil
Sustainable Cannabis Development Advisory Committee (inactive) Sanford Lewis
Town Buildings Committee Robert Groves
Water Resources Committee Al Werner
Web Communications Committee Jamie Malcolm Brown
Zoning Board of Appeals Chuck DiMare

Outside Agencies and Organizations

Community Action Pioneer Valley
Community Network For Children Joie Ciepiela
Erving Union 28 - Joint Supervisory Committee
Erving Union 28 Budget and Personnel
Erving Union 28 Joint Supervisory SUB-Committee
Franklin Conservation District
Franklin Regional Planning Board (FRCOG)
Franklin Regional Retirement System Board (FRRSB)
Franklin Regional Transit Authority (FRTA)
Hampshire-Franklin Commission on the Status of Women and Girls
MassHire Franklin Hampshire Workforce Board (MHFHWB)
Upper Pioneer Valley Veterans' Service District