The current local time in Ashburnham, MA is Friday May 24, 2024 6:39 PM EDT

All meetings before Wednesday May 29, 2024 6:39 PM EDT must already be posted.

Upcoming Meetings

Municipal Light Board May 24, 2024
9:00 AM EDT
Ashburnham Municipal Light Board
Details and Agenda...
Select Board Jun 03, 2024
6:30 PM EDT
Public Safety Building
Training Room
Details and Agenda...
Conservation Commission Jun 10, 2024
5:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Lower Level Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...
Council on Aging Jun 11, 2024
12:00 PM EDT
Council on Aging Details and Agenda...
Conservation Commission Jun 24, 2024
5:30 PM EDT
Town Hall
Lower Level Meeting Room
Details and Agenda...

All Meetings

View by Month

Boards and Committees

Accessibility Committee
Advisory Board Martin Steucek Cheryl Goller
Affordable Housing Trust Fund Committee
Agricultural Commission Kirby Lecy
Ashburnham Cultural Council Rebecca Cinclair
Ashburnham Historical Commission
Ashburnham Recreation Committee Melanie Roy Steven Hill
Ashburnham/Winchendon Joint Water Authority Britany Woodhouse
Board of Assessors Donna Burton Assessor
Board of Health Glenn Hathaway
Board of Library Trustees Ed Vitone
Bylaw Review Committee Roger Hoyt
Capital Planning Committee Jamie Piedrafite
Celebrate Ashburnham Committee Patricia Johnson (Co-Chair) Karen Mattus (Secretary)
Complete Streets Committee Rosemarie Meissner
Conservation Commission Christopher Picone Katie Guertin
Council on Aging
Economic Development Commission Rosemarie Meissner
Election Day Heather Ruziak
Energy Committee
IT Advisory Board (inactive) Donna Burton
Marijuana Review Team
Municipal Light Board Richard Ahlin
Open Space and Recreation Committee Christopher Picone
Parks & Recreation Study Committee (inactive) Ed Vitone
Planning Board Walt Meissner
Public Meetings Heather Ruziak
Public Works
Rail Trail Committee
Screening Committee - Assistant DPW Superintendent (inactive)
Select Board Rosemarie Meissner Abby Arpano
Sign & Facade Selection Committee
Town / State Elections Heather Ruziak
Town Administrator Search Committee (inactive) Ed Vitone
Town Meetings / Special Town Meetings Heather Ruziak
Trust Fund Committee
Water-Sewer Commission
Website Review Committee (inactive)
Winchester Park Committee (inactive)
Zoning Board of Appeals David Perry

Outside Agencies and Organizations

Ashburnham Conservation Trust
Ashburnham Municipal Light Plant Richard Ahlin
Ashburnham Westminster Community Access TV
Ashburnham Westminster Regional School District
BETA Group & Innes Associates Ltd.
Budget Subcommittee
Montachusett Joint Transportation Committee (MJTC)
Montachusett Planning Organization (MPO) Jennifer Gibbons
Montachusett Regional Planning Commission (MRPC) Rebecca Merrell
Nashoba Associated Boards of Health
Nashua River Watershed Association (NRWA)
Superintendent Evaluation Subcommittee